Flash Tutorial : Loading Animations

Ini bukan animasi loading yang biasa di buat tutorial. Animasi ini lebih high-end dan jauh lebih keren. Mudah digunakan dan yang pasti terlihat simple namun elegan. Cocok untuk animasi preloader atau sekedar intro saja. Segera download source-nya.

Download Loading Animation.fla

4 Responses to Flash Tutorial : Loading Animations

  1. That’s really interesting. Thanks for posting all the great information! Had never thought of it all that way before.

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    • Thanks, perhaps this is only little thing I’ve posted. I realize that there are many most interesting articles than mine. I appreciate your visiting to my blog. I did nothing but share some knowledge I’ve learned. Once again, thank you for your nice comment. Best regard.

Leave a comment